The Pension Committee

The Pension Fund Committee oversees the management of London Borough of Harrow Pension Fund.

The current Committee Members for 2019/20 are:

Councillor Keith Ferry (Chair)
Councillor Bharat Thakker (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Dean Gilligan
Councillor Norman Stevenson

Reserve Members for 2019/20 are:

Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar
Councillor Antonio Weiss
Councillor Kanti Rabadia
Councillor Amir Moshenson

Other Attendees

Howard Bluston (Non-voting co-optee)
Colin Robertson (Independent Adviseor)
Honorary Alderman Richard Romain (Independent Adviser)
John Royle - Trade Union Observer (UNISON)
Pamela Belgrave - Trade Union Observer (GMB)

Helpful information